8e0b928a80 · Multi-akun clasp + gitignore clasp (dev/prod/bdn) · Updated 2026-09-25 13:10:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?